What do you think of the name Victoria?

1. What do you think of the name [name]Victoria[/name]?

2. Whats your favourite nn for the name?

3. What are some middle name suggestions?

4. What are some names that are similar to [name]Victoria[/name]?

5. Is the name [name]Elizabeth[/name] too similar to [name]Victoria[/name]?

1. I love the name! I have a younger cousin with this name.

2. I like [name]Victoria[/name] by itself.

3. I’m not good with MNs.

4. [name]Octavia[/name] and [name]Viviana[/name] kind of remind me of [name]Victoria[/name]…

5. Not at all.

1. What do you think of the name [name]Victoria[/name]? I dislike it, it makes me think of the state. I like the nicknames [name]Tori[/name], [name]Tora[/name] and [name]Toria[/name] though

2. Whats your favourite nn for the name? [name]Tora[/name]

3. What are some middle name suggestions? [name]Victoria[/name] [name]May[/name], [name]Victoria[/name] [name]June[/name], [name]Victoria[/name] [name]Eve[/name], [name]Victoria[/name] [name]Louise[/name], [name]Victoria[/name] [name]Kate[/name], [name]Victoria[/name] [name]Pearl[/name]

4. What are some names that are similar to [name]Victoria[/name]? [name]Victory[/name], [name]Victoriana[/name], [name]Verity[/name], [name]Vienna[/name], [name]Viola[/name]

5. Is the name [name]Elizabeth[/name] too similar to [name]Victoria[/name]? No

1. What do you think of the name [name]Victoria[/name]? I think [name]Victoria[/name] is a lovely, regal name :slight_smile:

2. What’s your favourite nn for the name? My favorite nn for [name]Victoria[/name] would have to be either [name]Ria[/name] or [name]Tori[/name].