What's my style???

I was just curious about what my style of names are. I’m not good at pairing up styles or anything like that, so I wanted to try and figure out my style (and my husband’s if possible.) So anyone who knows anything about styles, please help!
[name]TIA[/name]!

Names I have liked -
[name]Cailyn[/name]
Cailtyn
[name]Ivy[/name]
[name]Alanna[/name]
[name]Seneca[/name]
[name]Sariah[/name]
[name]Leighton[/name]
[name]Genevieve[/name]
[name]Juliana[/name]
[name]Cadence[/name]
[name]Victoria[/name]
[name]Avery[/name]
[name]Ashlyn[/name]
[name]Anastasia[/name]
[name]Briella[/name]
[name]Eliana[/name]

Names he likes are:
[name]Marissa[/name]
[name]Summer[/name]
[name]Shayla[/name]
[name]Anissa[/name]
Ciana
[name]Ella[/name]
[name]Jocelyn[/name]
[name]Leila[/name]
[name]Cadence[/name]
[name]Juliana[/name]
[name]Anastasia[/name]
[name]Margie[/name]
[name]Cali[/name]
[name]Jessica[/name]

[name]Raquel[/name], I’d say your style is definitely feminine, with a hint of trendy and an eye for the somewhat unique. Some of your choices - [name]Cailyn[/name], [name]Leighton[/name], [name]Avery[/name], [name]Seneca[/name], and [name]Cadence[/name] - do not fit this category, as they are not particularly feminine. Names like [name]Alanna[/name], [name]Sariah[/name], [name]Victoria[/name], [name]Anastasia[/name], [name]Genevieve[/name], and [name]Eliana[/name], in particular, seem to be best suited to this style. I choose these names rather than [name]Caitlin[/name] ([name]Caitlyn[/name]), [name]Juliana[/name], and [name]Briella[/name] (so close to [name]Gabriella[/name]) because the latter are rather popular. You also seem to like some more classic, elegant names - [name]Ivy[/name], [name]Victoria[/name], and [name]Genevieve[/name]. However, overall, your style is definitely feminine, flirty, spunky, fun, and original.