Your Dream Name

If you had to rename yourself, like if you had to go into Witness Protection, what name would you want, first, middle, and last?

What if you had to pretend to be the opposite sex? What would your name be?

If i was a guy i would want to be [name]Pierce[/name] Montgumrey ______ (Im not good with last names) But if i was still a girl…hmmmm probably [name]Beatrice[/name] “[name]Bea[/name]” [name]Sophia[/name] [name]Kate[/name] ________. :slight_smile:

GIRL - [name]Julia[/name] [name]Magdalen[/name] [name]Bell[/name]

BOY - [name]Lucas[/name] [name]Patrick[/name] [name]McPherson[/name]

[name]Anastasia[/name] is my favourite name for a girl and I love the mn [name]Juliet[/name]. But I think I’ll go with something a little more common. Probably;

Girl- [name]Leah[/name] [name]Caroline[/name] Hawkins
Boy- [name]Dominic[/name] [name]Aaron[/name] [name]Saunders[/name]

F- [name]Amelie[/name] [name]Scarlett[/name] Etu”
M- [name]Jack[/name] [name]Martin[/name] Etu”

[name]Luna[/name] [name]Rose[/name] [name]Anderson[/name]
[name]Jeffery[/name] [name]Alan[/name] [name]Robertson[/name]

[name]Adelaide[/name] [name]Augustine[/name] [name]Toy[/name] for a lady and I’ve never thought of a boys name for myself so I’m not sure. [name]Both[/name] [name]Adelaide[/name], [name]Augustine[/name] and [name]Toy[/name] have personal meaning, but I don’t have any boys’ names with the same kind of meaning…
Maybe [name]Patrick[/name] [name]Sindri[/name] [name]Toy[/name]?

I have to think a bit more about a male alias for myself, but I know immediately that I would be [name]Artemisia[/name] Rothstein, which is an anagram from a line of one of my favorite [name]Dorothy[/name] [name]Parker[/name] poems – “[name]Rainy[/name] [name]Night[/name]”:

“I am sister to the rain” = [name]Artemisia[/name] Rothstein

[name]RAINY[/name] [name]NIGHT[/name]
by [name]Dorothy[/name] [name]Parker[/name]

Ghosts of all my lovely sins,
Who attend too well my pillow,