Aesthetic boards by Ruthie

I made some new aesthetic boards, and put names on them and the ones I previously posted :orange_heart: Please tell me what you think of them (the names and boards) and do give me some names that you think match, I’d love to hear them x

If you’d like me to make a board for your names, just let me know! But please do start with 1 name per post haha, I’m only a beginner

new boards:

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Old boards but with names:

Board 1

Board 2

6 Likes

So gorgeous!!

1 Like

First of all [name_f]Ruthie[/name_f] all of these are beautiful!!
[name_f]My[/name_f] absolute favorite would have to go to Freydís [name_u]Elm[/name_u] :smiling_face_with_three_hearts::star_struck: woooow. I also love [name_f]Cleo[/name_f] [name_u]Solaris[/name_u] & [name_f]Hebe[/name_f] [name_f]Clementine[/name_f]!

Some names you might like that have the same energy imo: Feyre (fay-ruh), Lilivere, [name_f]Sunniva[/name_f], [name_f]Carys[/name_f], [name_f]Elva[/name_f], [name_f]Reverie[/name_f], [name_f]Hera[/name_f], [name_f]Ferelith[/name_f], [name_f]Arianwen[/name_f], [name_f]Elora[/name_f]

1 Like

These are beautiful and fit so well

1 Like

@futuremama thanks so much x

@rhodes2nowhere aw thank you so much, that really made my day :relaxed: [name_f]Elva[/name_f] is already on my list but I absolutely LOVE Feyre, wow! Gonna put it on my list!

@Greyblue thanks so much x

If you’d like me to make a board for your names, just let me know! But please do start with 1 name per post haha, I’m only a beginner :wink:

1 Like

Would you mind doing [name_m]Hugo[/name_m] [name_u]Bay[/name_u]? :blush:

1 Like

I hope you like it x

5 Likes

It’s perfect, I love it!! Thank you so much!

1 Like

these are beautiful! could you do imogen maie louise please?

1 Like

Beautiful name! For some reason it gave me dark blue and white vibes, hope you like it x

2 Likes