Opinions on names for my baby girl :)

[name]Hi[/name]! I’m expecting a little girl in [name]May[/name] and am so excited. She is our second, we have an almost-three-year-old boy, JJ.

Anywho…
I have been researching names for the past 5 months or so and have come to the point where nothing seems fresh anymore!!! My husband and I have somewhat agreed on the following names. I’m pretty set on the first names, but would still love any new suggestions/ comments. I want her name to be unique and beautiful.

First names:

Harlinn
[name]Calla[/name]
[name]Kaia[/name]

Middle Names

[name]Emmerson[/name]
[name]Lillia[/name]
[name]Alice[/name]
[name]Piper[/name]
[name]Elodie[/name]
[name]Ellery[/name]
[name]Emery[/name]
[name]Clover[/name]
[name]Lydia[/name]
[name]Eliana[/name]
[name]Everly[/name]
[name]Noelle[/name]
[name]Evie[/name]

Which do you think sound best together, or do you have any other suggestions? All opinions are welcome!

Thanks so much!!

Oh, I love [name]Calla[/name] so much. [name]Kaia[/name] feels a little more trendy to me, but it’s a nice, energetic name. I would spell the first name [name]Harlan[/name], but that one is my least favorite of the three (but I do like [name]Harper[/name] quite a bit, it seems better suited for a little girl).

I also love some of your middle names as firsts ([name]Alice[/name], [name]Piper[/name], [name]Lydia[/name], [name]Noelle[/name], [name]Evie[/name] if it’s a nn for [name]Evelyn[/name] or [name]Evangeline[/name]). As for combos with [name]Calla[/name], I think [name]Calla[/name] [name]Emerson[/name] (I’m not sure you need the second “M”, unless it’s a family name?) works best sound-wise, because it doesn’t have an “L” sound like many of the others. I’m not sure it works stylistically though. What about…

[name]Calla[/name] [name]Evangeline[/name]
[name]Calla[/name] [name]Frances[/name] (love this, not sure if [name]Frances[/name] is your style though)

[name]Kaia[/name] [name]Noelle[/name] (cute, lots of energy)